basket  0

Child Death Overview Panel Contacts (By Town A-N)


For any questions about your child's review, please find below contact details for the Child Death Overview Panel Co-ordinators (CDOP Co-ordinators) in your area.

Barking & Dagenham
Roselyn Blackman
cdop.bdh@nhs.net
020 8227 2826

Barnet
Polly-Jo Walsh
barnet.cdop@barnet.gcsx.gov.uk
0208 359 7959

Barnsley
Cherylynn Wray
cdop@barnsley.gcsx.gov.uk
01226 773949

Bath &North East Somerset
vicky.sleap@nhs.net
0117 342 5277

Bedford Borough
Shirley Whiterod
bedfordshire-cdopmanager@nhs.net
01525 864430 Ext5878; 07775817371

Central Bedfordshire
Shirley Whiterod
bedfordshire-cdopmanager@nhs.net
01525 864430 Ext5878; 07775817371

Bexley
Judi Moylan
angela.farthing@bexley.gcsx.gov.uk
020 3045 4320

Birmingham
Cheryl Harnett
cheryl.harnett@birmingham.gov.uk;caroline.rodrick@nhs.net
0121 464 2612

Blackburn with Darwen
Danielle Dawson
Danielle.dawson@lancashire.gov.uk;lancashirechilddeathcoordinator@nhs.net
01772 538353

Blackpool
Danielle Dawson
Danielle.dawson@lancashire.gov.uk;lancashirechilddeathcoordinator@nhs.net
01772 538353

Bolton
Janet Neary
BSW.CDOP@bolton.gov.uk;BSW.CDOP@bolton.gcsx.gov.uk
01204 337459

Bournemouth and Poole
Karen Guest
k.e.guest@dorsetcc.gcsx.gov.uk; r.dowell@dorsetcc.gcsx.gov.uk
01305 221644

Bracknell Forest
Lorna Tunstall
berkscdopadmin@slough.gcsx.gov.uk
01753 875149

Bradford MDC
Louise Clarkson
louise.clarkson@bradfordhospitals.nhs.uk
01274 383519

Brent
Oosman Tegally
otegally@nhs.net
0208 7956399

Brighton and Hove
Carolyn Baillie
carolyn.baillie@eastsussex.gov.uk
01273 481544

Bristol City
Vicky Sleap
vicky.sleap@nhs.net
0117 342 5277

Bromley
Helen Turnage
helen.turnage@bromley.gcsx.gov.uk;helen.turnage@bromley.gov.uk
020 8313 4240

Buckinghamshire
Jan Constable
cdop@buckscc.gov.uk;l.mellor@nhs.net; secure-cdop@buckscc.gcsx.gov.uk
01296 383485

Bury
TBC
BROCDOP@oldham.gov.uk

Calderdale
Julia Caldwell
julia.caldwell@calderdale.gov.uk
01422 394098

Cambridgeshire
Kitty Paques
capccg.cdop@nhs.net;
01223 725330

Camden
Bodil Mlynarska
bodil.mlynarska@camden.gov.uk
0207 974 6999

Chester and Cheshire West
Karen Newton
karenf.newton@cheshireeast.gcsx.gov.uk
01606 288923

Cheshire East
Karen Newton
karenf.newton@cheshireeast.gcsx.gov.uk
01606 288923

City of London - see Hackney & City of London

Cornwall
Farhana Khan
PCHCIC.swcdop@nhs.net
01752 434161

Coventry
Dara Lloyd / SophiaDougall
daralloyd@warwickshire.gov.uk;SophiaDougall@warwickshire.gcsx.gov.uk
01926 742279; 01926742528

Croydon
Izzy Heron
isabelle.heron@croydonhealth.nhs.uk;izzy.heron@nhs.net
020 8714 6514mob:07436 546685

Cumbria
Fiona Musgrave /Sharon Mitchell
fiona.musgrave@cumbriacc.gov.uk;sharon.mitchell@cumbria.gov.uk
01228 226898

Darlington
Odette Sanderson
Odette.Sanderson@darlington.gov.uk
01325 388888

Derby
Rachel Turley
rachel.turley@derbyshcft.nhs.uk
01332 623700 ext31526

Derbyshire
Rachel Turley
rachel.turley@derbyshcft.nhs.uk
01332 623700 ext31526

Devon
Farhana Khan
PCHCIC.swcdop@nhs.net
01752 434161

Doncaster
CDOP@doncaster.gov.uk
01302 734747

Dorset
Karen Guest
k.e.guest@dorsetcc.gcsx.gov.uk;r.dowell@dorsetcc.gcsx.gov.uk
01305 221644

Dudley
Helen Fowler
helen.fowler@dudley.gcsx.gov.uk
01384 817472

Durham
Emma Maynard
EMaynard-gcsx@durham.gcsx.gov.uk
0191 383 4065

Ealing
Carol Hamilton
chamilton1@hillingdon.gov.uk
01895 279318

East Riding of Yorkshire
Margo Smith
CDOP@eastriding.gov.uk
01482 396999

East Sussex
Carolyn Baillie
carolyn.baillie@eastsussex.gov.uk
01273 481544

Enfield
Judy Dennis / Aileen Ingram
cdop@enfield.gov.uk
020 8379 2722 / 3012

Essex
Janet Levett
cdr@essex.gcsx.gov.uk;janet.levett@essex.gcsx.gov.uk
01245 430783

Gateshead
Sean May
seanmay@gateshead.gov.uk.cjsm.net
0191 433 3547

Gloucestershire
Charlene Sampson
charlene.sampson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
01452 426321

Greenwich
Agnes Hibbs
agnes.hibbs@greenwich.gov.uk.cjsm.net
0208 921 4435

Hackney & City
Kerry Littleford
kerry.littleford@hackney.gov.uk
0208 356 1070

Halton
Karen Newton
karenf.newton@cheshireeast.gcsx.gov.uk
01606 288923

Hammersmith and Fulham
Sian Thomas
CLCCG.tri-bCDOP@nhs.net
020 3350 4330

Hampshire
Jill Sephton
HCC.4LSCBCDOP@nhs.net;
01962 876356

Haringey
Suzanne Dale
suzanne.dale@nhs.net
02084893073/8874933; 07983566631

Harrow
Marie Hourihan
nwlh-tr.CDOPharrow@nhs.net
0208 869 3068

Hartlepool
Marcia Ingram
tees-cdrp@redcar-cleveland.gcsx.gov.uk
01642 304521

Havering
Shakira Gordon
cdopadminhavering@nhs.net
01708 433216

Herefordshire
Dr Simon Meyrick
Simon.Meyrick@hhtr.nhs.uk
01432 364145

Hertfordshire
Jill Stuart
phillipa.scott@hertscc.gcsx.gov.uk
01992 555675

Hillingdon
Carol Hamilton
chamilton1@hillingdon.gov.uk
01895 279318

Hounslow
Sarah Bennett
sarah.bennett@richmond.gov.uk
020 8831 6257

Isle Of Wight
Jill Sephton
HCC.4LSCBCDOP@nhs.net;
01962 876356

Isles of Scilly  -  see Cornwall & Isles of Scilly

Islington
Miles Parmiter
whh-tr.SPOC@nhs.net
020 3316 1950

Kensington & Chelsea
Sian Thomas
CLCCG.tri-bCDOP@nhs.net
020 3350 4330

Kent
Sue Gower
sue.gower@kent.gcsx.gov.uk
01622 694852

Kingston Upon Hull
Cathy Eccersley
cdop@hullcc.gov.uk
01482 846082

Kingston Upon Thames
Sarah Bennett
sarah.bennett@richmond.gov.uk
020 8831 6257

Kirklees 
Catherine Slater
catherine.slater@kirklees.gov.uk
01484 225450

Knowsley
Eve Smith
Eve.Smith@knowsley.gov.uk
0151 443 4311

Lambeth
Tina Hawkins
tina.hawkins@southwark.gov.uk
0207 5253306

Lancashire
Danielle Dawson
Danielle.dawson@lancashire.gov.uk;lancashirechilddeathcoordinator@nhs.net
01772 538353

Leeds City Council
Ruth Stevens
ruth.stevens@leeds.gov.uk
0113 247 6538

Leicester
Lisa Hydes
lisa.hydes@leicspart.nhs.uk
0116 295 8724

Leicestershire & Rutland
Lisa Hydes
lisa.hydes@leicspart.nhs.uk
0116 295 8724

Lewisham
Helen Leahey
lh.childdeath@nhs.net
0203 049 2088

Lincolnshire
Tony McGinty/AmeiliaWilson / Sue Hill
tonymcginty@nhs.net;sue.hill@lincolnshire.gcsx.gov.uk; amelia.wilson@lincolnshire.gcsx.gov.uk
01522 554229 or01522 554085

Liverpool
Irene Wright
Irene.wright@liverpool.gcsx.gov.uk
0151 233 1151

Luton
Shirley Whiterod
bedfordshire-cdopmanager@nhs.net
01234 292955

Manchester
Moira Fahy
M.Fahy@manchester.gov.uk;M.Fahy@manchester.gcsx.gov.uk
0161 234 1537

Medway Towns
Kirstie King
childdeathnotice@medway.gov.uk
01634 336340

Merton
Lorraine Beckford
MERCCG.spoc@nhs.net
020 8544 6128

Middlesbrough 
Marcia Ingram
tees-cdrp@redcar-cleveland.gcsx.gov.uk
01642 304521

Milton Keynes
Jan Constable
mkscb@Milton-Keynes.gov.uk;l.mellor@nhs.net
01908 254373

Newcastle upon Tyne
Jill Rennie
jillrennie2@nhs.net
0191 282 1372

Newham
Jane Mendes Pereira
cdopnewham@nhs.net;Jane.MendesPereira@elc.nhs.uk; susan.liebeschuetz@bartshealth.nhs.uk
0203 688 2396 fax020 7059 6725

Norfolk
Andrea James
andrea.james@norfolk.gcsx.gov.uk
01603 223380

North East Lincolnshire
Helen Willis
angela.wools@nelincs.gcsx.gov.uk;helen.willis@nelincs.gcsx.gov.uk
01472 326375

North Lincolnshire
Katie Newborn / AndyLambie
katie.newborn@northlincs.gov.uk;Andy.Lambie@northlincs.gov.uk
01724 296943; 01724298293

North Somerset
Vicky Sleap
vicky.sleap@nhs.net
0117 342 5277

North Tyneside
Jill Rennie
jillrennie2@nhs.net
0191 282 1372

North Yorkshire 
Haydn Rees Jones
haydn.reesjones@northyorks.gov.uk
01609 535188

Northamptonshire
Lisa Walsh
Liwalsh@northamptonshire.gov.uk;LSCBN@northamptonshire.gov.uk
01604 364036

Northumberland
Jill Rennie
jillrennie2@nhs.net
0191 282 1372

Nottingham
Mandy Smith
Mandy.smith@nottinghamcity.gcsx.gov.uk;joy.moran@nhs.net
0115 8764822

Nottinghamshire 
Julie Pearson /Hannah Hogg
Julie.Pearson@nottscc.gcsx.gov.uk;Hannah.Hogg@nottscc.gov.uk
01623 433229 or 01623 433230