basket  0

Child Death Overview Panel Contacts (By Town O-Z)




For any questions about your child's review, please find below contact details for the Child Death Overview Panel Co-ordinators (CDOP Co-ordinators) in your area.

Oldham
TBC
BROCDOP@oldham.gov.uk

Oxfordshire
Julieann Exley
Julieann.exley@oxfordshireccg.nhs.uk
01865 231974

Peterborough
Kitty Paques
CAPCCG.cdop@nhs.net
01223 725330

Plymouth
Farhana Khan
PCHCIC.swcdop@nhs.net
01752 434161

Poole - See Bornemouth andPoole

Portsmouth
Jill Sephton
HCC.4LSCBCDOP@nhs.net;
01962 876356

Reading
Lorna Tunstall
berkscdopadmin@slough.gcsx.gov.uk
01753 875149

Redbridge
Monica Clarke
nem-tr.CDOP@nhs.net
020 8708 5961 / 020 8708 5143

Redcar & Cleveland
Marcia Ingram
tees-cdrp@redcar-cleveland.gcsx.gov.uk
01642 304521

Richmond Upon Thames
Sarah Bennett
sarah.bennett@richmond.gov.uk
020 8831 6257

Rochdale
TBC
BROCDOP@oldham.gov.uk

Rotherham
Stacey Attenborrow
Stacey.Attenborrow@rotherham.gov.uk
01709 254948

Rutland - See Leicestershire& Rutland

Salford
Janet Neary
BSW.CDOP@bolton.gov.uk;BSW.CDOP@bolton.gcsx.gov.uk
01204 337459

Sandwell
Jenny Warner / Debbie Brown
jennifer_warner@sandwell.gov.uk;debbie.brown2@nhs.net
0121 569 4801 / 07817 394784

Sefton
Margaret Jones
margaret.jones@sefton.nhs.uk
0151 478 1220

Sheffield
Ruth Bryne
cdop@sheffield.gov.uk;ruth.byrne@sheffield.gcsx.gov.uk
0114 203 9669

Shropshire
Sam Wheatley
CDOP@shropcom.nhs.uk;sam.postings@shropcom.nhs.uk; alison.wood@shropcom.nhs.uk
01952 385684

Slough
Lorna Tunstall
berkscdopadmin@slough.gcsx.gov.uk
01753 875149

Solihull
Dara Lloyd / Sophia Dougall
daralloyd@warwickshire.gov.uk;SophiaDougall@warwickshire.gcsx.gov.uk
01926 742279; 01926 742528

Somerset
Kate Gates
PKGates@somerset.gov.uk
01823-358276

South Gloucestershire
Vicky Sleap
vicky.sleap@nhs.net
0117 342 5277

South Tyneside
Sean May
seanmay@gateshead.gov.uk.cjsm.net
0191 433 3547

Southampton
Jill Sephton
HCC.4LSCBCDOP@nhs.net;
01962 876356

Southend
Janet Levett
cdr@essex.gcsx.gov.uk;janet.levett@essex.gcsx.gov.uk
01245 430783

Southwark
Nina Scott
cdop@southwark.gov.uk.cjsm.net;Nina.Scott@southwark.gov.cjsm.net
020 7525 4646

St Helens
Janet Higgins
janethiggins@sthelens.gov.uk;janethiggins-GCSX@sthelens.gcsx.gov.uk
01744 671708

Staffordshire
Faith Lindley-cooke
faith.lindley-cooke@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
0300 123 44 55 ext: 2724

Stockport
Shelley Birch
shelley.birch@tameside.gov.uk;shelley.birch@tameside.gcsx.gov.uk
0161 342 4323

Stockton on Tees
Marcia Ingram
tees-cdrp@redcar-cleveland.gcsx.gov.uk
01642 304521

Stoke On Trent
Faith Lindley-cooke
faith.lindley-cooke@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
0300 123 44 55 ext: 2724

Suffolk
Evelyn Irving
CDOP_Suffolk@suffolk.gcsx.gov.uk
01473 265311

Sunderland
Sean May
seanmay@gateshead.gov.uk.cjsm.net
0191 433 3547

Surrey
Emily Welch
emily.welch@surreycc.gov.uk
01372 833319

Sutton
Lorraine Beckford
MERCCG.spoc@nhs.net
020 8544 6128
Swindon
Vicky Sleap
vicky.sleap@nhs.net
0117 342 5277

Tameside
Shelley Birch
shelley.birch@tameside.gov.uk;shelley.birch@tameside.gcsx.gov.uk
0161 342 4323

Telford & Wrekin
Sam Wheatley
CDOP@shropcom.nhs.uk;sam.postings@shropcom.nhs.uk; alison.wood@shropcom.nhs.uk
01952 385684

Thurrock
Janet Levett
cdr@essex.gcsx.gov.uk;janet.levett@essex.gcsx.gov.uk
01245 430783

Torbay
Farhana Khan
PCHCIC.swcdop@nhs.net
01752 434161

Tower Hamlets
Hova Choudhury
BHNT.TowerHamletsCDOP@nhs.net
020 8980 3510

Trafford
Shelley Birch
shelley.birch@tameside.gov.uk;shelley.birch@tameside.gcsx.gov.uk
0161 342 4323

Wakefield
Alison Henderson
alisonhenderson@wakefield.gov.uk;Alison.Henderson@wakefield.gcsx.gov.uk
01977 722199

Walsall
Gill Hateley
Hateleyg@walsall.gov.uk
01922 658351 / 01902553046

Waltham Forest
Sabrina Kelly
Sabrina.Kelly@walthamforest.gov.uk
0208 496 3691

Wandsworth
Kelly Slade
kellyslade@nhs.net
020 8725 1686

Warrington
Karen Newton
karenf.newton@cheshireeast.gcsx.gov.uk
01606 288923

Warwickshire
Dara Lloyd / Sophia Dougall
daralloyd@warwickshire.gov.uk;SophiaDougall@warwickshire.gcsx.gov.uk
01926 742279; 01926 742528

West Berkshire
Lorna Tunstall
berkscdopadmin@slough.gcsx.gov.uk
01753 875149

West Sussex
Margaret Pugh
margaret.pugh@westsussex.gcsx.gov.uk
03302 226686 mob:07834 614718

Westminster
Sian Thomas
CLCCG.tri-bCDOP@nhs.net
020 3350 4330

Wigan
Janet Neary
BSW.CDOP@bolton.gov.uk;BSW.CDOP@bolton.gcsx.gov.uk
01204 337459

Wiltshire
Vicky Sleap
vicky.sleap@nhs.net
0117 342 5277

Windsor & Maidenhead
Lorna Tunstall
berkscdopadmin@slough.gcsx.gov.uk
01753 875149

Wirral
Jo Smith
Josmith@wirral.gov.uk
0151 666 4581

Wokingham
Lorna Tunstall
berkscdopadmin@slough.gcsx.gov.uk
01753 875149

Wolverhampton
Gill Hateley
Hateleyg@walsall.gov.uk
01922 658351 / 01902 553046

Worcestershire
Susie Crook
Susie.Crook@worcspct.nhs.uk;susie.crook@nhs.net; susie.crook@hacw.nhs.uk
01905 68 1575

York City 
Haydn Rees Jones
haydn.reesjones@northyorks.gov.uk
01609 535188